Other Events of Interest

Upcoming Events

Jan 2022

Date/Time Event Category
Wed Jan 19, 2022
7:00 pm
Co-Creating Gardens For Habitat, Health, And Healing

Other Event of Interest
Thu Jan 20, 2022
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Native Landscaping: All About Plants

Other Event of Interest
Fri Jan 21, 2022
9:00 am
Cultivating a Community of Support for Native Plants

Other Event of Interest
Tue Jan 25, 2022
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
2022 Environmental Summit – Climate Change

Other Event of Interest
Tue Jan 25, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Native Landscaping and Regenerative Practices

Other Event of Interest
Fri Jan 28, 2022
9:00 am
Host-plant Specialist Bees – Biology, Biodiversity, and Conserving Them in Your Backyard

Other Event of Interest

Feb 2022

Date/Time Event Category
Wed Feb 2, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Improving Urban Soil Health for Long-Lived Urban Trees (and non-woody plants too!)

Other Event of Interest
Fri Feb 4, 2022
9:00 am
Bumble Bee Banquet: Selecting Native Plants for Bumble Bees

Other Event of Interest
Thu Feb 10, 2022
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Native Landscaping: All About Plants

Other Event of Interest
Fri Feb 11, 2022
9:00 am
Native Plants in My Garden? Absolutely!

Other Event of Interest
Thu Feb 17, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Native Landscaping: Small Spaces

Other Event of Interest
Thu Feb 17, 2022
7:00 pm
Restoring The Little Things That Run The World

Other Event of Interest
Thu Feb 24, 2022
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Beyond the Basics: Weathering the Storm: Building Resilient Communities Through Design

Other Event of Interest

Mar 2022

Date/Time Event Category
Wed Mar 9, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Native Landscaping: Small Spaces

Other Event of Interest
Fri Mar 11, 2022
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Native Landscaping: Challenges Q & A

Other Event of Interest

Apr 2022

Date/Time Event Category
Thu Apr 7, 2022
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Native Landscaping: Challenges Q&A

Other Event of Interest

Past Events

2021 Recorded Events of Interest
2020 Recorded Events of Interest